contact2

Kontakt

Adress
Diga Service Entreprenad AB
Enighetsvägen 1
168 65 BROMMA

Kundservice
info@diga.nu
Tel: 08-36 21 61
Fax: 08-36 36 61

sakis elias kostas
Arbetsledning
Sakis Dalkalitsis
0733-12 02 20
sakis@diga.nu
Sälj & Ledningssystem
Elias Kokkinos
0708-19 00 93
elias@diga.nu
Administration
Kostas Stilas
0707-90 28 22
kostas@diga.nu
linda michel dimman
Ekonomi
Linda Hagberg
0736-34 47 70
linda@diga.nu
VD
Michel Dalkalitsis
0705-69 18 81
michel@diga.nu
Arbetsledning
Dimitris Garas ”Dimman”
0707-58 73 57
dimman@diga.nu
Hanna
Ekonomi/Administration
Hanna Lindström
0736-34 59 39
hanna@diga.nu